COVID-19 Policy Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Atkins Expert Sinus Care -  - Sinus Specialist

Atkins Expert Sinus Care

Sinus Specialists located in San Antonio, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Atkins Expert Sinus Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atkins Expert Sinus Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAYSI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Great Doctor, great staff .
Benito S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
The process from check in to check out was great. Staff made us feel really comfortable. Thanks!
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
We are beyond please to finally see Dr Atkins after my son has been battling chronic congestion issues for years. Now we know why and are ready for the next phase and seeing Dr Stallworth. Thanks a bunch and thank you to the Rankin Family for referring us!!!
DIMPLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Professional in every way. Explained my problem in an understandable way. Good personality.
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Atkins has been my doctor for almost a decade. He is caring, takes the time to get to know his patients, and is always well informed on past issues. He is also a talented practitioner. His medical staff is also amazing--they are caring professionals who understand the importance of treating patients like people, not like numbers on a roll to get through each day. They are a wonderful team and Dr. Atkins is a fantastic captain of that team.
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Professional, timely, caring. The facility is spotless. The staff is well-informed and patient.
CLARA D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Great treatment by both staff and doctor. Only thing I was asked to come back to evaluated due to lidocaine being given before doctor looked at sinuses. I was not happy about that.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
I was very pleased with Dr. Adkins and his staff. Dr. Adkins did an excellent job and I would recommend him to anyone.
EVA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
The visit went very well. The staff was very kind and helpful. Dr. Atkins was very professional, his communication clear and appreciated by me. Only finding the location of the office was extremely difficult for me.
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
They are top notch. I would reccomend them to anyone having any type of sinus issues.
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Sinus surgery was a piece of cake. Great doctor, staff and surgery outcome.
RICHARD( RICKY) F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Atkins' knowledge, professionalism, and ability to communicate clearly what my options were was impressive. The folks in the office were great and addressed every question I had professionally while also making me feel welcome.
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
I am very pleased with the experience at dr Atkins office. All the staff were polite and knowledgeable. Doctors were informative, friendly, quick and efficient.
BETH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Friendly staff, ease to get appt., pleasant & clean office & Dr. Atkins was professional, caring & easy to talk to.
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
One of the best doctors I have ever been to. Dr. Atkins & the entire staff are professional, caring and are genuinely interested making you better! I highly recommend you see them!!!
Karl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
Everyone made me feel comfortable and at ease before and after the procedure.
Aaron A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Atkins and staff were very efficient and informative leading up the procedure and very responsive to my questions post operation. I can now breath through my left nostril in a way I never thought possible.
Herman B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
The procedure was explained well, and done in a very timely manner. The staff was professional and friendly. I appreciate the care that everyone shows and I look forward to the intended result.
Berta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Excellent experience
Dustin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Very professional team, from the moment you walk in the door through leaving with a follow-up appointment. Dr. Atkins is very knowledgeable and professional.