COVID-19 Policy Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Atkins Expert Sinus Care -  - Sinus Specialist

Atkins Expert Sinus Care

Sinus Specialists located in San Antonio, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Atkins Expert Sinus Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atkins Expert Sinus Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
The staff professional and they always advised me of what was going to happen during the surgery.
Jodi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Always a great experience! Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Always feel like I'm in good hands.
Rowena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Doctor and Staff were above and beyond any of my expectations.
FEDERICO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Great
SUZANNE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
I was very pleased with the staff and the doctor. I felt they were really listening to my concerns.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Friendly and professional service
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Absolutely the best! Expert care and a very caring staff. I would give 10 stars if I could
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Adkins is the best! I have never felt so welcomed starting from the front desk on. The Dr's and Anesthesiologist and everyone there were knowable and helpful. I was even check on at home after the procedure great, kind and professional team. Love them!
Paulina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
The staff at Atkins is efficient and caring. My procedure went smoothly thanks to how prepared they were. I felt like I was being treated by family.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Wonderful, caring, personal. Not a long wait. Thorough in explaining everything.
Sherri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Explained everything very well. Everyone was kind, helpful and highly skilled.
George T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Procedure went very. Have encountered no problems yet, other then the expected as explained.
Andrew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Amazing experience. This is my second nose surgery and they were phenomenal the front desk to the doctors the anesthesiologist everybody was so kind and caring and got me in and out and I feel great the day after my surgery they did a phenomenal job
LYNDON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very professional. I was saying on time. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Facility and staff were excellent.
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very quick, but also thorough as to the root of my pain.
Thomas D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I was treated with dignity, courtesy and respect from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out. Very friendly, and knowledgeable, service. Dr. Adkins explained what we would me doing, not just me. There was no I think you should do this or that. It was us. I am looking forward to the follow up visit to see what we will do next. The only time I was told we had to wait for the room to be clean. Sinus problems? Here’s your answer!!
CAROL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
My appointment was a very positive experience. Everyone was very professional. Dr. Adkins is very knowledgeable and took the time to answer my questions. I highly recommend the office and staff.
JOSE O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very well and got some good news from my Dr. on my prognosis and plan of action. Look forward for my next appointment.
Timothy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Extremely pleasant and very professional with no surprises!
Jenny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Love Dr. Atkins!! He is the best! I was a complicated case, I trusted him, and he and his staff treated me like family. They provided me with excellent medical care.