COVID-19 Policy Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Atkins Expert Sinus Care -  - Sinus Specialist

Atkins Expert Sinus Care

Sinus Specialists located in San Antonio, TX

119 total reviews

Atkins Expert Sinus Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atkins Expert Sinus Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julianne M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent. Dr. Atkins is a great ENT and he knows how to explain medical things in a way that patients can understand. The staff is so friendly, helpful and professional. If you are having a procedure done , the staff makes sure you knew what to do before and after. Very thorough!! I highly recommend Dr. Atkins and his office staff.
Phillip C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Atkins was awesome! He was very through & knowledgable! He took the time to explain everything. The rest of the staff was really kind & courteous!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Atkins staff is very warm and welcoming. Beginning with my first contact with the front desk and on thru the nurses everyone was kind, patient and responded to all of my concerns with a smile. As for Dr. Atkins, he is the most knowledgeable physician I have ever come across. He listens to you and offers options. His many years of experience and love for his profession make him the best ENT in San Antonio!
James M.
Submitted 11/24/21
I was very impressed with the follow up after my surgery not very many doctors will text you the first night after your surgery to check on you and to see if you have any questions. Doctor Atkins has the best customer service I have ever seen my son has had over 40 surgery’s all over the USA and doctor Atkins care and customer service is world class we are very lucky to have him in SA. Thanks James McCarty
Luz R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Amazing Experience !!!!
MARY S.
Submitted 11/23/21
As a new patient, I was very impressed with the professionalism yet friendly atmosphere. Right away I knew this would be a lifetime relationship for one of my primary health issues. I had relied on my primary care physician for a long time and had not seen the new technology available in a specialists office. No more guessing, is this an infection or a simple cold or allergy. Great feeling to know you have current, experienced professions handling you health care needs.
Wayne F.
Submitted 11/19/21
Felt taken care of from the front desk to leaving after treatment. We’ll managed team.
Janice L.
Submitted 11/18/21
Everyone was so kind efficient and professional. The surgery was a breeze.
RAYMOND L.
Submitted 11/18/21
PA - JM Ferris was very attentive and explained process to us. Staff was also very friendly.
ADEN S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Fantastic experience with Dr Atkins
Karen H.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very professional doctor and staff.
Maria R.
Submitted 11/11/21
Friendly staff
Dung N.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Atkins and his team are excellent. I strongly recommend to anyone have sinus problems.
Christopher B.
Submitted 10/29/21
The staff professional and they always advised me of what was going to happen during the surgery.
Jodi H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Always a great experience! Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Always feel like I'm in good hands.
Rowena B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Doctor and Staff were above and beyond any of my expectations.
FEDERICO P.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great
SUZANNE A.
Submitted 10/23/21
I was very pleased with the staff and the doctor. I felt they were really listening to my concerns.
Robert M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Friendly and professional service
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Absolutely the best! Expert care and a very caring staff. I would give 10 stars if I could