COVID-19 Policy Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Atkins Expert Sinus Care -  - Sinus Specialist

Atkins Expert Sinus Care

Sinus Specialists located in San Antonio, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Atkins Expert Sinus Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atkins Expert Sinus Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
It was a pleasant process for an unpleasant surgery. Very happy with Dr Atkins and his staff.
Alexa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Everyone is so kind. They make you feel welcome in office. I love the staff and how efficient the office runs.
Megan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
It was amazing! Everyone in the office was super sweet and super helpful! I actually did not want to leave after my procedure because everyone was so sweet.
JEFF M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Atkins and staff are top notch & I highly recommend then for your sinus issues. I can breathe again thanks to Dr Atkins! Thank you!!
Chloe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
The care of everyone on staff is superb. I feel so well-cared for and in the best hands by every single person I interact with from office visits to surgery. The post-surgery care is also just as great and compassionate.
Alonso E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Wonderful experience a group of people that care about patient’s in a incomparable manner.I will recommend Dr. J Atkins to anybody with a Sinus problem or allergies
Jacob D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
The doctors were amazing. The entire process felt completely pain free. They were caring and very gentle.
Julianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent. Dr. Atkins is a great ENT and he knows how to explain medical things in a way that patients can understand. The staff is so friendly, helpful and professional. If you are having a procedure done , the staff makes sure you knew what to do before and after. Very thorough!! I highly recommend Dr. Atkins and his office staff.
Phillip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Atkins was awesome! He was very through & knowledgable! He took the time to explain everything. The rest of the staff was really kind & courteous!
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Atkins staff is very warm and welcoming. Beginning with my first contact with the front desk and on thru the nurses everyone was kind, patient and responded to all of my concerns with a smile. As for Dr. Atkins, he is the most knowledgeable physician I have ever come across. He listens to you and offers options. His many years of experience and love for his profession make him the best ENT in San Antonio!
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
I was very impressed with the follow up after my surgery not very many doctors will text you the first night after your surgery to check on you and to see if you have any questions. Doctor Atkins has the best customer service I have ever seen my son has had over 40 surgery’s all over the USA and doctor Atkins care and customer service is world class we are very lucky to have him in SA. Thanks James McCarty
Luz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Amazing Experience !!!!
MARY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
As a new patient, I was very impressed with the professionalism yet friendly atmosphere. Right away I knew this would be a lifetime relationship for one of my primary health issues. I had relied on my primary care physician for a long time and had not seen the new technology available in a specialists office. No more guessing, is this an infection or a simple cold or allergy. Great feeling to know you have current, experienced professions handling you health care needs.
Wayne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Felt taken care of from the front desk to leaving after treatment. We’ll managed team.
Janice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Everyone was so kind efficient and professional. The surgery was a breeze.
RAYMOND L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
PA - JM Ferris was very attentive and explained process to us. Staff was also very friendly.
ADEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Fantastic experience with Dr Atkins
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Very professional doctor and staff.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Friendly staff
Dung N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Atkins and his team are excellent. I strongly recommend to anyone have sinus problems.