COVID-19 Policy Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Atkins Expert Sinus Care -  - Sinus Specialist

Atkins Expert Sinus Care

Sinus Specialists located in San Antonio, TX

57 total reviews

Atkins Expert Sinus Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atkins Expert Sinus Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin D.
Submitted 06/16/21
They are top notch. I would reccomend them to anyone having any type of sinus issues.
Teresa C.
Submitted 03/19/21
Sinus surgery was a piece of cake. Great doctor, staff and surgery outcome.
RICHARD( RICKY) F.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Atkins' knowledge, professionalism, and ability to communicate clearly what my options were was impressive. The folks in the office were great and addressed every question I had professionally while also making me feel welcome.
Shirley W.
Submitted 02/27/21
I am very pleased with the experience at dr Atkins office. All the staff were polite and knowledgeable. Doctors were informative, friendly, quick and efficient.
BETH R.
Submitted 02/27/21
Friendly staff, ease to get appt., pleasant & clean office & Dr. Atkins was professional, caring & easy to talk to.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 02/26/21
One of the best doctors I have ever been to. Dr. Atkins & the entire staff are professional, caring and are genuinely interested making you better! I highly recommend you see them!!!
Karl B.
Submitted 02/07/21
Everyone made me feel comfortable and at ease before and after the procedure.
Aaron A.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Atkins and staff were very efficient and informative leading up the procedure and very responsive to my questions post operation. I can now breath through my left nostril in a way I never thought possible.
Herman B.
Submitted 12/22/20
The procedure was explained well, and done in a very timely manner. The staff was professional and friendly. I appreciate the care that everyone shows and I look forward to the intended result.
Berta F.
Submitted 12/21/20
Excellent experience
Dustin L.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very professional team, from the moment you walk in the door through leaving with a follow-up appointment. Dr. Atkins is very knowledgeable and professional.
ELISA J.
Submitted 11/17/20
Everyone in that office was above and beyond courteous. Dr Atkins was amazing and explained everything. The exam was very thorough. The staff was diligent about COVID-19 requirements. If you need an ENT specialist, Dr Atkins is the man to see!
Wayne N.
Submitted 11/13/20
So far i am very impressed. The staff and Dr. Atkins are very caring and thoughtful. They have answered many question's and my concerns. Dr. Atkins explained the entire procedure and what the plan was. He even text me the evening of the procedure to see how I was doing. I'm am very satisfied so far with the procedure. Time will tell, now its the medications turn! Back in two weeks for follow up.
Charles H.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Atkins explained to me the alternatives and pros and cons of treatments. His explanation was frank and to the point. I could understand it and it helped me decide.
Laurinda B.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr Atkins and his staff are always extremely efficient, on time, courteous and caring! Highly recommend !
John G.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. A thought that a CT would serve Dr. Stillwell better than an Xray so he set it up; I came y'all shot and Dr. S said the nose was broken but will be fine
James C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great service