COVID-19 Policy Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Atkins Expert Sinus Care -  - Sinus Specialist

Atkins Expert Sinus Care

Sinus Specialists located in San Antonio, TX

119 total reviews

Atkins Expert Sinus Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atkins Expert Sinus Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEIDA P.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Atkins has a friendly and positive demeanor towards his patients. My first consultation with him was great. He took time to listen to my concerns and explained in detail his recommended care plan / follow-up visit for me and answered all my questions. His staff was professional and courteous… no delay, very brief wait time.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Atkins is very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain my medical issue and the procedure to fix my problem. His staff was also very kind.
Pablo A.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very friendly and professional, they keep their appointment times I usually arrive 10-15 min early for all my appointments (that’s just the way I am) and they have taken me back to get my vitals and see the doctor 5 min before my appointment or right on time.
Scott M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Atkins is very professional and personable. I am glad I chose him as my ENT!
ARTURO M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent service and very timely on the appt time..
Mary Lynn L.
Submitted 02/18/22
Every appointment has been outstanding. Everyone is very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful—from receptionists to nursing staff, PA, anesthesiologist and Dr. Atkins. All of them took time to unhurriedly explain procedures and answer questions. Dr. Atkins followed up this morning(day after surgery) via text to see how I am doing. The entire process was one of my best medical experiences. I highly recommend Atkins Sinus.
Robert B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very professional and pleasant.
Courtney S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Easy to get an appointment, staff was friendly and helpful and Dr. Atkins was efficient and kind. Great visit overall!
ALFONSO G.
Submitted 01/19/22
It was very informative was taken care of the right way
Clifton H.
Submitted 01/01/22
Saw Dr. Atkins in Borne and he confirmed I was candidate for the balloon sinuplasty. Arrived for my procedure in San Antonio and was brought into the room where procedure was performed promptly. Dr. explained what he was doing and even said he detected a minor deviated septum that he’d fix (I would hear a bit of a crunch
Gillian H.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellence with a positive attitude! Amazing results after total no attention to detail on each person’s part. Dr. Atkins, you and your team rock!
Yolanda S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr.Atkins and staff are caring, take the time to explain the process and loving. You guys are awesome!!
James J.
Submitted 12/10/21
I was more than happy with my experience. The staff is friendly and works together well as a team. The doctors explained every step of my process, from my different cure options to how to prepare for surgery. On top of that, they were able to schedule my surgery three days after of my diagnosis to fit my schedule. Came here because of their 5 star google reviews and they proved them to be on point.
Lance M.
Submitted 12/10/21
It was a pleasant process for an unpleasant surgery. Very happy with Dr Atkins and his staff.
Alexa L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Everyone is so kind. They make you feel welcome in office. I love the staff and how efficient the office runs.
Megan D.
Submitted 12/09/21
It was amazing! Everyone in the office was super sweet and super helpful! I actually did not want to leave after my procedure because everyone was so sweet.
JEFF M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Atkins and staff are top notch & I highly recommend then for your sinus issues. I can breathe again thanks to Dr Atkins! Thank you!!
Chloe R.
Submitted 12/03/21
The care of everyone on staff is superb. I feel so well-cared for and in the best hands by every single person I interact with from office visits to surgery. The post-surgery care is also just as great and compassionate.
Alonso E.
Submitted 12/02/21
Wonderful experience a group of people that care about patient’s in a incomparable manner.I will recommend Dr. J Atkins to anybody with a Sinus problem or allergies
Jacob D.
Submitted 12/02/21
The doctors were amazing. The entire process felt completely pain free. They were caring and very gentle.