COVID-19 Policy Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Atkins Expert Sinus Care -  - Sinus Specialist

Atkins Expert Sinus Care

Sinus Specialists located in San Antonio, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Atkins Expert Sinus Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atkins Expert Sinus Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Javier F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Great
Katelyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I went in for a balloon sinuplasty today and the entire process was seamless! Dr Jim, Mike, Dr Robert, Alexa and the entire staff were incredible!! I already feel so much better from my headaches and sinus pressure.
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very friendly staff. Quick and put your needs first.
NALLEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
De. Atkins explained my problem and was kind to make sure I understood the process of the treatment. His staff was welcoming and very helpful.
MARY LOU H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Atkins was professional, showed much interest on issues and listened. Staff were cordial.
Maria F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Very friendly staff and professional Doctor explained exactly what i wanted to hear.
Veronica M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very clean , nice staff
ALEIDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Atkins has a friendly and positive demeanor towards his patients. My first consultation with him was great. He took time to listen to my concerns and explained in detail his recommended care plan / follow-up visit for me and answered all my questions. His staff was professional and courteous… no delay, very brief wait time.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Atkins is very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain my medical issue and the procedure to fix my problem. His staff was also very kind.
Pablo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very friendly and professional, they keep their appointment times I usually arrive 10-15 min early for all my appointments (that’s just the way I am) and they have taken me back to get my vitals and see the doctor 5 min before my appointment or right on time.
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Atkins is very professional and personable. I am glad I chose him as my ENT!
ARTURO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent service and very timely on the appt time..
Mary Lynn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Every appointment has been outstanding. Everyone is very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful—from receptionists to nursing staff, PA, anesthesiologist and Dr. Atkins. All of them took time to unhurriedly explain procedures and answer questions. Dr. Atkins followed up this morning(day after surgery) via text to see how I am doing. The entire process was one of my best medical experiences. I highly recommend Atkins Sinus.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very professional and pleasant.
Courtney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Easy to get an appointment, staff was friendly and helpful and Dr. Atkins was efficient and kind. Great visit overall!
ALFONSO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
It was very informative was taken care of the right way
Clifton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Saw Dr. Atkins in Borne and he confirmed I was candidate for the balloon sinuplasty. Arrived for my procedure in San Antonio and was brought into the room where procedure was performed promptly. Dr. explained what he was doing and even said he detected a minor deviated septum that he’d fix (I would hear a bit of a crunch
Gillian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellence with a positive attitude! Amazing results after total no attention to detail on each person’s part. Dr. Atkins, you and your team rock!
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr.Atkins and staff are caring, take the time to explain the process and loving. You guys are awesome!!
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I was more than happy with my experience. The staff is friendly and works together well as a team. The doctors explained every step of my process, from my different cure options to how to prepare for surgery. On top of that, they were able to schedule my surgery three days after of my diagnosis to fit my schedule. Came here because of their 5 star google reviews and they proved them to be on point.