COVID-19 Policy Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Atkins Expert Sinus Care -  - Sinus Specialist

Atkins Expert Sinus Care

Sinus Specialists located in San Antonio, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Atkins Expert Sinus Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atkins Expert Sinus Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stuart J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Quick visit. Great explanation of the problem and the solution
Bryan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Quick and smooth process
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Professional and thorough
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
After suffering sinus infection for many years. My last ENT had Retired, and referred Dr. Atkins. When I contacted Dr. Atkins office everybody was exceptionally professional and accommodating. Dr. Atkins listen to my concerns and history and quickly came up with a treatment plan.
Cande A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very good customer service
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I’ve been going to this office for years. They are the absolute BEST… the GOAT!!! Personable, knowledgeable, respectful and honest! The staff is so helpful & great to chat with. All of the doctors and staff are a well oiled machine! Dr. Atkins and Mike are so down to earth and just amazing! They know what they are doing and the best!
Norine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Very timely and efficiently seen. Dr Adkins explained what I needed very well to diagnose the problem.
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Atkins is great. He performed a scan in his office and the diagnosis was very quick. He is very thorough explaining the diagnosis and course of treatment, and his bedside manners are excellent.
Lesly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I had sinus surgery and everyone was extremely helpful, they answered any questions I had and everyone made sure I was comfortable at all times.
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Took care of me even when I was nervous! They all were very professional and they made me feel at home.
CHANTELL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. I appreciate Dr. Atkins taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and my treatment options. Highly recommended!
Peggy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very welcomed when entered. Not a very long wait time, for Dr. Got an X-ray, that the Dr. showed me, and explained in detail what I was looking at.
Jose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent doctor, staff and establishment.
KAITLYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Everything went smoothly and I'm looking forward to continuing treatment!
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
highly recommended
Patrick N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Highly recommend!!
SHARON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Professional and courteous. Informed me of possible options and next course of action to determine a solution for me
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
My nasal surgical experience with Dr. Atkins was A+!!! From the moment of my arrival, all members of the team were cordial and professional. Alexa prepared me clearly and specifically for the procedure. Dr. Atkins and his great team had me "in and out" in what seemed like no time at all. Dr. Atkins followed up the same day to see how I was doing. That is special!
JUAN CARLOS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very courteous and attentive office personnel, doctor Atkins the most professional and informative of my medical condition and options of treatment. I highly recommend them.
Stewart P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional and quick diagnosis & treatment in one meeting