COVID-19 Policy Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Atkins Expert Sinus Care -  - Sinus Specialist

Atkins Expert Sinus Care

Sinus Specialists located in San Antonio, TX

57 total reviews

Atkins Expert Sinus Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atkins Expert Sinus Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Wonderful, caring, personal. Not a long wait. Thorough in explaining everything.
Sherri H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Explained everything very well. Everyone was kind, helpful and highly skilled.
George T.
Submitted 10/01/21
Procedure went very. Have encountered no problems yet, other then the expected as explained.
Andrew F.
Submitted 10/01/21
Amazing experience. This is my second nose surgery and they were phenomenal the front desk to the doctors the anesthesiologist everybody was so kind and caring and got me in and out and I feel great the day after my surgery they did a phenomenal job
LYNDON M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very professional. I was saying on time. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Facility and staff were excellent.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very quick, but also thorough as to the root of my pain.
Thomas D.
Submitted 09/23/21
I was treated with dignity, courtesy and respect from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out. Very friendly, and knowledgeable, service. Dr. Adkins explained what we would me doing, not just me. There was no I think you should do this or that. It was us. I am looking forward to the follow up visit to see what we will do next. The only time I was told we had to wait for the room to be clean. Sinus problems? Here’s your answer!!
CAROL G.
Submitted 09/21/21
My appointment was a very positive experience. Everyone was very professional. Dr. Adkins is very knowledgeable and took the time to answer my questions. I highly recommend the office and staff.
JOSE O.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very well and got some good news from my Dr. on my prognosis and plan of action. Look forward for my next appointment.
Timothy O.
Submitted 09/16/21
Extremely pleasant and very professional with no surprises!
Jenny H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Love Dr. Atkins!! He is the best! I was a complicated case, I trusted him, and he and his staff treated me like family. They provided me with excellent medical care.
DAYSI S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great Doctor, great staff .
Benito S.
Submitted 08/20/21
The process from check in to check out was great. Staff made us feel really comfortable. Thanks!
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 08/12/21
We are beyond please to finally see Dr Atkins after my son has been battling chronic congestion issues for years. Now we know why and are ready for the next phase and seeing Dr Stallworth. Thanks a bunch and thank you to the Rankin Family for referring us!!!
DIMPLE S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Professional in every way. Explained my problem in an understandable way. Good personality.
Michelle G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Atkins has been my doctor for almost a decade. He is caring, takes the time to get to know his patients, and is always well informed on past issues. He is also a talented practitioner. His medical staff is also amazing--they are caring professionals who understand the importance of treating patients like people, not like numbers on a roll to get through each day. They are a wonderful team and Dr. Atkins is a fantastic captain of that team.
Michelle G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Professional, timely, caring. The facility is spotless. The staff is well-informed and patient.
CLARA D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great treatment by both staff and doctor. Only thing I was asked to come back to evaluated due to lidocaine being given before doctor looked at sinuses. I was not happy about that.
Patricia H.
Submitted 07/02/21
I was very pleased with Dr. Adkins and his staff. Dr. Adkins did an excellent job and I would recommend him to anyone.
EVA G.
Submitted 06/26/21
The visit went very well. The staff was very kind and helpful. Dr. Atkins was very professional, his communication clear and appreciated by me. Only finding the location of the office was extremely difficult for me.