COVID-19 Policy Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Atkins Expert Sinus Care -  - Sinus Specialist

Atkins Expert Sinus Care

Sinus Specialists located in San Antonio, TX

119 total reviews

Atkins Expert Sinus Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atkins Expert Sinus Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura A.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Atkins is great. He performed a scan in his office and the diagnosis was very quick. He is very thorough explaining the diagnosis and course of treatment, and his bedside manners are excellent.
Lesly A.
Submitted 04/07/22
I had sinus surgery and everyone was extremely helpful, they answered any questions I had and everyone made sure I was comfortable at all times.
Emily C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Took care of me even when I was nervous! They all were very professional and they made me feel at home.
CHANTELL M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. I appreciate Dr. Atkins taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and my treatment options. Highly recommended!
Peggy C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very welcomed when entered. Not a very long wait time, for Dr. Got an X-ray, that the Dr. showed me, and explained in detail what I was looking at.
Jose H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent doctor, staff and establishment.
KAITLYN S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Everything went smoothly and I'm looking forward to continuing treatment!
Maria F.
Submitted 04/01/22
highly recommended
Patrick N.
Submitted 03/30/22
Highly recommend!!
SHARON C.
Submitted 03/29/22
Professional and courteous. Informed me of possible options and next course of action to determine a solution for me
Paul L.
Submitted 03/24/22
My nasal surgical experience with Dr. Atkins was A+!!! From the moment of my arrival, all members of the team were cordial and professional. Alexa prepared me clearly and specifically for the procedure. Dr. Atkins and his great team had me "in and out" in what seemed like no time at all. Dr. Atkins followed up the same day to see how I was doing. That is special!
JUAN CARLOS R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very courteous and attentive office personnel, doctor Atkins the most professional and informative of my medical condition and options of treatment. I highly recommend them.
Stewart P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional and quick diagnosis & treatment in one meeting
Javier F.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great
Katelyn G.
Submitted 03/17/22
I went in for a balloon sinuplasty today and the entire process was seamless! Dr Jim, Mike, Dr Robert, Alexa and the entire staff were incredible!! I already feel so much better from my headaches and sinus pressure.
Michelle D.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very friendly staff. Quick and put your needs first.
NALLEY F.
Submitted 03/15/22
De. Atkins explained my problem and was kind to make sure I understood the process of the treatment. His staff was welcoming and very helpful.
MARY LOU H.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Atkins was professional, showed much interest on issues and listened. Staff were cordial.
Maria F.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very friendly staff and professional Doctor explained exactly what i wanted to hear.
Veronica M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very clean , nice staff