COVID-19 Policy Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Atkins Expert Sinus Care -  - Sinus Specialist

Atkins Expert Sinus Care

Sinus Specialists located in San Antonio, TX

122 total reviews

Atkins Expert Sinus Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atkins Expert Sinus Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noelle M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and professional. They take the time to answer your questions thoroughly. I recently had sinus surgery with Dr. Atkins and the whole process was the best I have ever had for any surgery. I didn't even get nauseated afterwards which has never happened before for me. I am only one day past surgery and already no longer need to use any kind of pain medication. I also really appreciated Dr. Atkins following up with me on the day after surgery to see how I am doing.
Maria F.
Submitted 08/04/22
The whole staff was amazing. They assured me everything was going to be fine. Mike was awesome when we went back after surgery to ask a question. I want say thank you to every single person. One again thank you
Randall W.
Submitted 07/22/22
Positive & professional
Jorge V.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent!
Martin S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent experience, explained everything thoroughly.
Toni R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Fast, honest, clear and very down to earth. Staff was great and Dr Atkins has clearly earned his stellar reputation. He was thorough and explained everything to me and I am looking forward to feeling much better soon! You won’t be disappointed.
RUDY V.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very personal Service.
LARRY K.
Submitted 06/01/22
I was referred by my ENT Dr and Dr Atkins frendly staff was able to make an appointment for me the same day I called. Dr Atkins determined that it was wise to obtain a sample of the Sinus Infection and did so on the spot and sent it to a laboratory for analysis. I am greatly impressed with Dr Atkins Conservative Profesionalism, his staff's rapid action on my behalf and most strongly recommend him!
BELIA G.
Submitted 05/31/22
Staff was helpful and very courteous and I would recommend it to family and Friends.
Lilia E.
Submitted 05/23/22
This was my first visit and I am impressed by how friendly and efficient everyone is. Initially, Dr. Atkins is very thorough and personable. I didn’t feel rushed even though it was lunchtime. They got me in and out within an hour. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Paul B.
Submitted 05/23/22
Professional and very thorough.
Narcisco L.
Submitted 05/21/22
Super great staff and doctor. Doctor Atkins took his time and explained possible problem and procedures. First time visit, very happy with visit.
AARON A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Prompt service! Excellent recommendations of treatment and I was happy that I was able to get an X-ray without having to go to a separate facility and without having to wait for another day!
Helen R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent from start to finish. From Dr. Atkins to all his staff members I felt confident and relaxed going into my procedure. They provided great, understandable instructions for pre and post op care. Good team, good vibes.
Renee E.
Submitted 05/12/22
Wonderful
Lauren P.
Submitted 05/05/22
The whole process was so efficient and smooth. Everyone was so informative and I barely had any questions because of that. The questions I did have were answered and every one was so nice I never felt like my questions were stupid or inconvenient like at other doctors. I’m so glad I found this office. I’ll always recommend y’all to anyone who needs you.
Stuart J.
Submitted 05/03/22
Quick visit. Great explanation of the problem and the solution
Bryan V.
Submitted 04/29/22
Quick and smooth process
David B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Professional and thorough
Gary H.
Submitted 04/21/22
After suffering sinus infection for many years. My last ENT had Retired, and referred Dr. Atkins. When I contacted Dr. Atkins office everybody was exceptionally professional and accommodating. Dr. Atkins listen to my concerns and history and quickly came up with a treatment plan.