COVID-19 Policy Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Atkins Expert Sinus Care -  - Sinus Specialist

Atkins Expert Sinus Care

Sinus Specialists located in San Antonio, TX

113 total reviews

Atkins Expert Sinus Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atkins Expert Sinus Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lilia E.
Submitted 05/23/22
This was my first visit and I am impressed by how friendly and efficient everyone is. Initially, Dr. Atkins is very thorough and personable. I didn’t feel rushed even though it was lunchtime. They got me in and out within an hour. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Paul B.
Submitted 05/23/22
Professional and very thorough.
Narcisco L.
Submitted 05/21/22
Super great staff and doctor. Doctor Atkins took his time and explained possible problem and procedures. First time visit, very happy with visit.
AARON A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Prompt service! Excellent recommendations of treatment and I was happy that I was able to get an X-ray without having to go to a separate facility and without having to wait for another day!
Helen R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent from start to finish. From Dr. Atkins to all his staff members I felt confident and relaxed going into my procedure. They provided great, understandable instructions for pre and post op care. Good team, good vibes.
Renee E.
Submitted 05/12/22
Wonderful
Lauren P.
Submitted 05/05/22
The whole process was so efficient and smooth. Everyone was so informative and I barely had any questions because of that. The questions I did have were answered and every one was so nice I never felt like my questions were stupid or inconvenient like at other doctors. I’m so glad I found this office. I’ll always recommend y’all to anyone who needs you.
Stuart J.
Submitted 05/03/22
Quick visit. Great explanation of the problem and the solution
Bryan V.
Submitted 04/29/22
Quick and smooth process
David B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Professional and thorough
Gary H.
Submitted 04/21/22
After suffering sinus infection for many years. My last ENT had Retired, and referred Dr. Atkins. When I contacted Dr. Atkins office everybody was exceptionally professional and accommodating. Dr. Atkins listen to my concerns and history and quickly came up with a treatment plan.
Cande A.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very good customer service
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/14/22
I’ve been going to this office for years. They are the absolute BEST… the GOAT!!! Personable, knowledgeable, respectful and honest! The staff is so helpful & great to chat with. All of the doctors and staff are a well oiled machine! Dr. Atkins and Mike are so down to earth and just amazing! They know what they are doing and the best!
Norine T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very timely and efficiently seen. Dr Adkins explained what I needed very well to diagnose the problem.
Laura A.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Atkins is great. He performed a scan in his office and the diagnosis was very quick. He is very thorough explaining the diagnosis and course of treatment, and his bedside manners are excellent.
Lesly A.
Submitted 04/07/22
I had sinus surgery and everyone was extremely helpful, they answered any questions I had and everyone made sure I was comfortable at all times.
Emily C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Took care of me even when I was nervous! They all were very professional and they made me feel at home.
CHANTELL M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. I appreciate Dr. Atkins taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and my treatment options. Highly recommended!
Peggy C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very welcomed when entered. Not a very long wait time, for Dr. Got an X-ray, that the Dr. showed me, and explained in detail what I was looking at.
Jose H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent doctor, staff and establishment.