COVID-19 Policy Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Atkins Expert Sinus Care -  - Sinus Specialist

Atkins Expert Sinus Care

Sinus Specialists located in San Antonio, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Atkins Expert Sinus Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atkins Expert Sinus Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
KATHRYN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent experience. Friendly staff. Dr. explained everything well. I didn’t feel rushed to discuss my problem. I was seen without delay.
FAITH G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Great experience, very friendly.
Randy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
A clean, welcoming, comforting, and pleasant environment. The doctors and staff are very knowledgeable and they have an incredible team. My procedure went flawlessly, it was painless and it went by quicker than expected. Highly recommended
Noelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and professional. They take the time to answer your questions thoroughly. I recently had sinus surgery with Dr. Atkins and the whole process was the best I have ever had for any surgery. I didn't even get nauseated afterwards which has never happened before for me. I am only one day past surgery and already no longer need to use any kind of pain medication. I also really appreciated Dr. Atkins following up with me on the day after surgery to see how I am doing.
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
The whole staff was amazing. They assured me everything was going to be fine. Mike was awesome when we went back after surgery to ask a question. I want say thank you to every single person. One again thank you
Randall W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Positive & professional
Jorge V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent!
Martin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent experience, explained everything thoroughly.
Toni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Fast, honest, clear and very down to earth. Staff was great and Dr Atkins has clearly earned his stellar reputation. He was thorough and explained everything to me and I am looking forward to feeling much better soon! You won’t be disappointed.
RUDY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very personal Service.
LARRY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I was referred by my ENT Dr and Dr Atkins frendly staff was able to make an appointment for me the same day I called. Dr Atkins determined that it was wise to obtain a sample of the Sinus Infection and did so on the spot and sent it to a laboratory for analysis. I am greatly impressed with Dr Atkins Conservative Profesionalism, his staff's rapid action on my behalf and most strongly recommend him!
BELIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Staff was helpful and very courteous and I would recommend it to family and Friends.
Lilia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
This was my first visit and I am impressed by how friendly and efficient everyone is. Initially, Dr. Atkins is very thorough and personable. I didn’t feel rushed even though it was lunchtime. They got me in and out within an hour. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Professional and very thorough.
Narcisco L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Super great staff and doctor. Doctor Atkins took his time and explained possible problem and procedures. First time visit, very happy with visit.
AARON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Prompt service! Excellent recommendations of treatment and I was happy that I was able to get an X-ray without having to go to a separate facility and without having to wait for another day!
Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent from start to finish. From Dr. Atkins to all his staff members I felt confident and relaxed going into my procedure. They provided great, understandable instructions for pre and post op care. Good team, good vibes.
Renee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Wonderful
Lauren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
The whole process was so efficient and smooth. Everyone was so informative and I barely had any questions because of that. The questions I did have were answered and every one was so nice I never felt like my questions were stupid or inconvenient like at other doctors. I’m so glad I found this office. I’ll always recommend y’all to anyone who needs you.