COVID-19 Policy Update

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Atkins Expert Sinus Care -  - Sinus Specialist

Atkins Expert Sinus Care

Sinus Specialists located in San Antonio, TX

9 total reviews

Atkins Expert Sinus Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atkins Expert Sinus Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Herman B.
Submitted 12/22/20
The procedure was explained well, and done in a very timely manner. The staff was professional and friendly. I appreciate the care that everyone shows and I look forward to the intended result.
Berta F.
Submitted 12/21/20
Excellent experience
Dustin L.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very professional team, from the moment you walk in the door through leaving with a follow-up appointment. Dr. Atkins is very knowledgeable and professional.
ELISA J.
Submitted 11/17/20
Everyone in that office was above and beyond courteous. Dr Atkins was amazing and explained everything. The exam was very thorough. The staff was diligent about COVID-19 requirements. If you need an ENT specialist, Dr Atkins is the man to see!
Wayne N.
Submitted 11/13/20
So far i am very impressed. The staff and Dr. Atkins are very caring and thoughtful. They have answered many question's and my concerns. Dr. Atkins explained the entire procedure and what the plan was. He even text me the evening of the procedure to see how I was doing. I'm am very satisfied so far with the procedure. Time will tell, now its the medications turn! Back in two weeks for follow up.
Charles H.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Atkins explained to me the alternatives and pros and cons of treatments. His explanation was frank and to the point. I could understand it and it helped me decide.
Laurinda B.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr Atkins and his staff are always extremely efficient, on time, courteous and caring! Highly recommend !
John G.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. A thought that a CT would serve Dr. Stillwell better than an Xray so he set it up; I came y'all shot and Dr. S said the nose was broken but will be fine
James C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great service