COVID-19 Policy Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Atkins Expert Sinus Care -  - Sinus Specialist

Atkins Expert Sinus Care

Sinus Specialists located in San Antonio, TX

28 total reviews

Atkins Expert Sinus Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atkins Expert Sinus Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy O.
Submitted 09/16/21
Extremely pleasant and very professional with no surprises!
Jenny H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Love Dr. Atkins!! He is the best! I was a complicated case, I trusted him, and he and his staff treated me like family. They provided me with excellent medical care.
DAYSI S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great Doctor, great staff .
Benito S.
Submitted 08/20/21
The process from check in to check out was great. Staff made us feel really comfortable. Thanks!
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 08/12/21
We are beyond please to finally see Dr Atkins after my son has been battling chronic congestion issues for years. Now we know why and are ready for the next phase and seeing Dr Stallworth. Thanks a bunch and thank you to the Rankin Family for referring us!!!
DIMPLE S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Professional in every way. Explained my problem in an understandable way. Good personality.
Michelle G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Atkins has been my doctor for almost a decade. He is caring, takes the time to get to know his patients, and is always well informed on past issues. He is also a talented practitioner. His medical staff is also amazing--they are caring professionals who understand the importance of treating patients like people, not like numbers on a roll to get through each day. They are a wonderful team and Dr. Atkins is a fantastic captain of that team.
Michelle G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Professional, timely, caring. The facility is spotless. The staff is well-informed and patient.
CLARA D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great treatment by both staff and doctor. Only thing I was asked to come back to evaluated due to lidocaine being given before doctor looked at sinuses. I was not happy about that.
Patricia H.
Submitted 07/02/21
I was very pleased with Dr. Adkins and his staff. Dr. Adkins did an excellent job and I would recommend him to anyone.
EVA G.
Submitted 06/26/21
The visit went very well. The staff was very kind and helpful. Dr. Atkins was very professional, his communication clear and appreciated by me. Only finding the location of the office was extremely difficult for me.
Kevin D.
Submitted 06/16/21
They are top notch. I would reccomend them to anyone having any type of sinus issues.
Teresa C.
Submitted 03/19/21
Sinus surgery was a piece of cake. Great doctor, staff and surgery outcome.
RICHARD( RICKY) F.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Atkins' knowledge, professionalism, and ability to communicate clearly what my options were was impressive. The folks in the office were great and addressed every question I had professionally while also making me feel welcome.
Shirley W.
Submitted 02/27/21
I am very pleased with the experience at dr Atkins office. All the staff were polite and knowledgeable. Doctors were informative, friendly, quick and efficient.
BETH R.
Submitted 02/27/21
Friendly staff, ease to get appt., pleasant & clean office & Dr. Atkins was professional, caring & easy to talk to.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 02/26/21
One of the best doctors I have ever been to. Dr. Atkins & the entire staff are professional, caring and are genuinely interested making you better! I highly recommend you see them!!!
Karl B.
Submitted 02/07/21
Everyone made me feel comfortable and at ease before and after the procedure.
Aaron A.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Atkins and staff were very efficient and informative leading up the procedure and very responsive to my questions post operation. I can now breath through my left nostril in a way I never thought possible.
Herman B.
Submitted 12/22/20
The procedure was explained well, and done in a very timely manner. The staff was professional and friendly. I appreciate the care that everyone shows and I look forward to the intended result.